It is official.

Well, I have my official webpage at Patheos and everything. There are still some bumps and hiccups, but the adventure has begun. I posted a reflection there to try and get things started. You can find everything here.

I will miss this place. My little corner shared with you. I hope to see you at the new place, though I know it won’t be so cozy. Having each other will make it warmer, I think. Change is good, and so are memories. I will cherish these I had here with you.

 

One thought on “It is official.

  1. danielimburgia says:

    I very much enjoyed your first posts. I commented too but it just disappeared? Anyway every blessing on your important work. Obliged.

Leave a Reply

